Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Maintenance Staff

HILLSDALE COMMUNITY SCHOOLS MAINTENANCE/CUSTODIAL DEPARTMENT  
Jeremy LaFollette - Director of Maintenance
jeremy.lafollette@hillsdaleschools.org
 
Dave Adams - Maintenance
dave.adams@hillsdaleschools.org  

- Maintenance/Transportation Secretary
 

High School Custodians  
Mike Baker - Head Custodian
mike.baker@Hillsdaleschools.org  

Matt Price
matt.price@hillsdaleschools.org       

Davis Middle School Custodians  

Barney Traylor - Head Custodian
barney.traylor@hillsdaleschools.org     

Joel Fontana
joel.fontana@hillsdaleschools.org      

Gier Elementary School Custodians

Thomas Jones
thomas.jones@hillsdaleschools.org  

Melissa Wells
melissa.wells@hillsdaleschools.org        

Bailey Elementary School Custodians  

Heather Bigelow
heather.bigelow@hillsdaleschools.org  

Bill Marriott
bill.marriott@hillsdaleschools.org