Return to Headlines

Master List of Teacher Email Addresses

First Name Last Name Description E-Mail Address
Dave Adams Hillsdale CS - Transportation - Staff - Maintenance Dave.Adams@hillsdaleschools.org
Jacob Adams Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Teacher Jacob.Adams@hillsdaleschools.org
Dennis Baker Hillsdale CS - Staff - Coach Dennis.Baker@hillsdaleschools.org
Jared Baker Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - School Success Worker Jared.Baker@hillsdaleschools.org
Lara Baker Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Lara.Baker@hillsdaleschools.org
Mike Baker Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Custodian Mike.Baker@hillsdaleschools.org
Tabatha Balcom Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Educational Assistant Tabatha.Balcom@hillsdaleschools.org
Aaron Barker Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Teacher Aaron.Barker@hillsdaleschools.org
Brittany Bays Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Brittany.Bays@hillsdaleschools.org
Bryce Beilfuss Hillsdale CS - Staff - Coach Bryce.Beilfuss@hillsdaleschools.org
Leslie Bennett-Granata Hillsdale CS - Board Member Leslie.Bennett-Grana@hillsdaleschools.org
Christina Bernard Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Secretary Christina.Bernard@hillsdaleschools.org
Jennifer Bernard Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Secretary Jennifer.Bernard@hillsdaleschools.org
Kyle Bernard Hillsdale CS - Staff - Coach Kyle.Bernard@hillsdaleschools.org
Heather Bigelow Hillsdale CS - Bailey - Staff - Custodian Heather.Bigelow@hillsdaleschools.org
Susan Billings Hillsdale CS - Bailey - Staff - Educational Assistant Susan.Billings@hillsdaleschools.org
Constance Blank Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Educational Assistant Constance.Blank@hillsdaleschools.org
Kimberly Bolz-Sweebe Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher - 4th Grade Kimberly.Bolz-Sweebe@hillsdaleschools.org
Jim Bowen Hillsdale CS - Board Member Jim.Bowen@hillsdaleschools.org
Jeremie Britton Hillsdale CS - Transportation - Staff - Bus Driver Jeremie.Britton@hillsdaleschools.org
Tamra Bronson Hillsdale CS - Gier- Staff - Educational Assistant Tamra.Bronson@hillsdaleschools.org
Jennifer Brouse Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Food Service Jennifer.Brouse@hillsdaleschools.org
Blanch Brown Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Food Service Blanch.Brown@hillsdaleschools.org
Edward Buell Hillsdale CS - Transportation - Staff - Bus Driver Edward.Buell@hillsdaleschools.org
Cheryle Burr Hillsdale CS - Transportation - Staff - Bus Driver Cheryle.Burr@hillsdaleschools.org
Laura Call Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Administration - Food Service Director Laura.Call@hillsdaleschools.org
Rachel Calligan Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Rachel.Calligan@hillsdaleschools.org
Jody Charboneau Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Food Service Jody.Charboneau@hillsdaleschools.org
Lauren Chase Hillsdale CS - Staff - Coach Lauren.Chase@hillsdaleschools.org
Samantha Clark Hillsdale CS - Bailey - Staff - Educational Assistant Samantha.Clark@hillsdaleschools.org
John Coakley Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Teacher John.Coakley@hillsdaleschools.org
Tammy Connin Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Tammy.Connin@hillsdaleschools.org
Lauren Cornett Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Lauren.Cornett@hillsdaleschools.org
Heather Coulter Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Educational Assistant Heather.Coulter@hillsdaleschools.org
Brianna Crall Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Brianna.Crall@hillsdaleschools.org
Chelsea Crall Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Teacher Chelsea.Crall@hillsdaleschools.org
Paula Crites Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Super Admin Asssistant Paula.Crites@hillsdaleschools.org
Jerry Curby Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Jerry.Curby@hillsdaleschools.org
Abraham Dane Hillsdale CS - Transportation - Staff - Bus Driver Abraham.Dane@hillsdaleschools.org
Rhonda Delphey Hillsdale CS - Gier- Staff - Food Service Rhonda.Delphey@hillsdaleschools.org
Jessica DeRossett Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Jessica.DeRossett@hillsdaleschools.org
April Dice Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher April.Dice@hillsdaleschools.org
Jim Dion Hillsdale CS - Staff - Coach Jim.Dion@hillsdaleschools.org
Phil Doty Hillsdale CS - Transportation - Staff - Bus Driver Phil.Doty@hillsdaleschools.org
Jennifer Duff Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Jennifer.Duff@hillsdaleschools.org
Mindy Eggleston Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Mindy.Eggleston@hillsdaleschools.org
Andrew Eisenga Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff -Teacher Andrew.Eisenga@hillsdaleschools.org
Jessica Elliott Hillsdale CS - Bailey - Staff - Secretary Jessica.Elliott@hillsdaleschools.org
Shelley Ellis Hillsdale CS - Bailey - Staff - Teacher - GSRP/Director Shelley.Ellis@hillsdaleschools.org
Donna English Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Donna.English@hillsdaleschools.org
Doug Faler Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Doug.Faler@hillsdaleschools.org
Cassandra Farmer Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Cassandra.Farmer@hillsdaleschools.org
Kimberlee Farnham Hillsdale CS - Bailey - Staff - Custodian Kimberlee.Farnham@hillsdaleschools.org
Brad Felix Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Brad.Felix@hillsdaleschools.org
Linda Fogarty Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Long Term Sub Linda.Fogarty@hillsdaleschools.org
Joel Fontana Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Custodian Joel.Fontana@hillsdaleschools.org
Donald Fowler Hillsdale CS - Transportation - Staff - Bus Driver Donald.Fowler@hillsdaleschools.org
Charrisse Fox Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Educational Assistant Charrisse.Fox@hillsdaleschools.org
Rickie Freeman Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Rickie.Freeman@hillsdaleschools.org
Matthew Frizzell Hillsdale CS - Transportation - Staff - Bus Driver Matthew.Frizzell@hillsdaleschools.org
Robyn Galloway Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Robyn.Galloway@hillsdaleschools.org
Amy Goldsmith Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Principal Amy.Goldsmith@hillsdaleschools.org
Amy Gramling Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Amy.Gramling@hillsdaleschools.org
Buffi Gudakunst Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Teacher Buffi.Gudakunst@hillsdaleschools.org
James Halley Hillsdale CS - Transportation - Staff - Bus Driver James.Halley@hillsdaleschools.org
Sarena Hammel Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Sarena.Hammel@hillsdaleschools.org
Michele Harmon Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Educational Assistant Michele.Harmon@hillsdaleschools.org
Tracy Harpster Hillsdale CS - Transportation - Staff - Bus Driver Tracy.Harpster@hillsdaleschools.org
Maranda Hawkins-Barkey Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Educational Assistant Maranda.Hawkins-Bark@hillsdaleschools.org
Regina Hendee Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Educational Assistant Regina.Hendee@hillsdaleschools.org
Amy Hine Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Educational Assistant Amy.Hine@hillsdaleschools.org
Taiylor Hofbauer Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Teacher Taiylor.Hofbauer@hillsdaleschools.org
Nicole Hoffman Hillsdale CS - Board Member Nicole.Hoffman@hillsdaleschools.org
Wanda Holland Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Wanda.Holland@hillsdaleschools.org
Emily Holroyd Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Educational Assistant Emily.Holroyd@hillsdaleschools.org
Shaun Isabell Hillsdale CS - Bailey - Staff - Educational Assistant Shaun.Isabell@hillsdaleschools.org
Meredith Jagger Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Meredith.Jagger@hillsdaleschools.org
Thomas Jones Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Custodian Thomas.Jones@hillsdaleschools.org
Ken Keasal Hillsdale CS - Staff - Coach Ken.Keasal@hillsdaleschools.org
Janet Kies Hillsdale CS - Bailey - Staff - Educational Assistant Janet.Kies@hillsdaleschools.org
Susan Kirner Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Educational Assistant Susan.Kirner@hillsdaleschools.org
Katie Klco Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Teacher Katie.Klco@hillsdaleschools.org
Kevin Klingler Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Kevin.Klingler@hillsdaleschools.org
Patty Knapp Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Administration Patty.Knapp@hillsdaleschools.org
Jeremy LaFollette Hillsdale CS - Transportation - Staff - Admin - Maintenance Director Jeremy.LaFollette@hillsdaleschools.org
Annett Lambright Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Food Service Annett.Lambright@hillsdaleschools.org
Cathy Landel Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Educational Assistant Cathy.Landel@hillsdaleschools.org
Marc Lemerand Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Marc.Lemerand@hillsdaleschools.org
Kelly Livensparger Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Kelly.Livensparger@hillsdaleschools.org
Holly Loader Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Holly.Loader@hillsdaleschools.org
Darnella LoPresto Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Secretary (Periodic Sub) Darnella.LoPresto@hillsdaleschools.org
Jamie LoPresto Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Secretary jamie.lopresto@hillsdaleschools.org
Kelly LoPresto Hillsdale CS - Board Member Kelly.LoPresto@hillsdaleschools.org
Janet Lum Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Secretary Janet.Lum@hillsdaleschools.org
Ramona Mackler Hillsdale CS - Bailey - Staff - Educational Assistant Ramona.Mackler@hillsdaleschools.org
Brandie MacLennan Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Food Service Brandie.MacLennan@hillsdaleschools.org
Robert Magowan Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Custodian Robert.Magowan@hillsdaleschools.org
Karen Major Hillsdale CS - Bailey - Staff - Teacher Karen.Major@hillsdaleschools.org
Melissa Marcavage Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Educational Assistant Melissa.Marcavage@hillsdaleschools.org
Kim Marquart Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Food Service Kim.Marquart@hillsdaleschools.org
Erica Martin Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Erica.Martin@hillsdaleschools.org
Philip Marvin Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Philip.Marvin@hillsdaleschools.org
Shawn McCavit Hillsdale CS - Staff - Coach Shawn.McCavit@hillsdaleschools.org
Denise McCosh Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Denise.McCosh@hillsdaleschools.org
Elizabeth McNair Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Educational Assistant Elizabeth.McNair@hillsdaleschools.org
Kelly Meeker Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Educational Assistant Kelly.Meeker@hillsdaleschools.org
Jean Michael Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Administration Jean.Michael@hillsdaleschools.org
Debra Miller Hillsdale CS - Bailey - Staff - Food Service Debra.Miller@hillsdaleschools.org
Michelle Milnes Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Guidance Counselor Michelle.Milnes@hillsdaleschools.org
Angel Moore Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Secretary Angel.Moore@hillsdaleschools.org
Eric Moore Hillsdale CS - Board Member Eric.Moore@hillsdaleschools.org
Micha Moore Hillsdale CS - Bailey - Staff - Teacher Micha.Moore@hillsdaleschools.org
Tami Moore Hillsdale CS - Bailey - Staff - Educational Assistant Tami.Moore@hillsdaleschools.org
Nicole Mosley Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Custodian Nicole.Mosley@hillsdaleschools.org
Mary Neitling Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Educational Assistant Mary.Neitling@hillsdaleschools.org
Patty Newton Hillsdale CS - Transportation - Staff - Bus Driver Patty.Newton@hillsdaleschools.org
Julie North Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - School Success Worker Julie.North@hillsdaleschools.org
Sandra Nussbaum Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Sandra.Nussbaum@hillsdaleschools.org
Derrick Oxley Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Teacher Derrick.Oxley@hillsdaleschools.org
Chip Patterson Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Chip.Patterson@hillsdaleschools.org
Joanie Peck Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Teacher Joanie.Peck@hillsdaleschools.org
Megan Perrin Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Administration - Finance Assistant Megan.Perrin@hillsdaleschools.org
Kathy Petersen Hillsdale CS - Board Member Kathy.Petersen@hillsdaleschools.org
Martin Petersen Hillsdale CS - Staff - Coach Martin.Petersen@hillsdaleschools.org
Nita Phillips Hillsdale CS - Bailey - Staff - ECSE Educational Assistant Nita.Phillips@hillsdaleschools.org
Scott Phillips Hillsdale CS - Staff - Coach Scott.Phillips@hillsdaleschools.org
Mary Piper Hillsdale CS - Transportation - Staff - Secretary Mary.Piper@hillsdaleschools.org
Lorraine Pooley Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Food Service Lorraine.Pooley@hillsdaleschools.org
Rebecca Portteus Hillsdale CS - Board Member Rebecca.Portteus@hillsdaleschools.org
Susan Postle Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Social Worker Susan.Postle@hillsdaleschools.org
Dean Potter Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Dean.Potter@hillsdaleschools.org
David Pratt Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Dean of Students - Athletic Director David.Pratt@hillsdaleschools.org
Kirk Putnam Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Teacher Kirk.Putnam@hillsdaleschools.org
Kraig Putnam Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Kraig.Putnam@hillsdaleschools.org
Sarah Putnam Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Sarah.Putnam@hillsdaleschools.org
Tonya Randolph Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Teacher Tonya.Randolph@hillsdaleschools.org
Bryan Reynard Hillsdale CS - Staff - Coach Bryan.Reynard@hillsdaleschools.org
Nichole Reynolds Hillsdale CS - Bailey - Staff - Part Time Teacher Nichole.Reynolds@hillsdaleschools.org
Janice Richards Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Alt. Ed. - Teacher Janice.Richards@hillsdaleschools.org
Jill Richards Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Jill.Richards@hillsdaleschools.org
Elaine Riopelle Hillsdale CS - Gier - Educational Assistant Elaine.Riopelle@hillsdaleschools.org
Dawn Roback Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Food Service Dawn.Roback@hillsdaleschools.org
David Robarge Hillsdale CS - Staff - Coach David.Robarge@hillsdaleschools.org
Ashlee Rossman Hillsdale CS - Gier - Department of Health & Human Services Ashlee.Rossman@hillsdaleschools.org
Karen Rozelle Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - School Success Worker Karen.Rozelle@hillsdaleschools.org
Keith Rushing Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Keith.Rushing@hillsdaleschools.org
Amy Ryman Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Educational Assistant Amy.Ryman@hillsdaleschools.org
Danielle Salisbury Hillsdale CS - Staff - Coach Danielle.Salisbury@hillsdaleschools.org
Robert Salisbury Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Robert.Salisbury@hillsdaleschools.org
Jamie Sandahl Hillsdale CS - Bailey - Staff - Teacher - GSRP Jamie.Sandahl@hillsdaleschools.org
Clay Schiman Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Clay.Schiman@hillsdaleschools.org
David Schiman Hillsdale CS - Staff - Coach David.Schiman@hillsdaleschools.org
Tracy Schiman Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Educational Assistant Tracy.Schiman@hillsdaleschools.org
Tara Scott Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Educational Assistant Tara.Scott@hillsdaleschools.org
Trenton Shindorf Hillsdale CS - Staff - Coach Trenton.Shindorf@hillsdaleschools.org
Jill Shreffler Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Jill.Shreffler@hillsdaleschools.org
Chuck Sigler Hillsdale CS - Transportation - Staff - Administration Chuck.Sigler@hillsdaleschools.org
Teresa Signor Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Educational Assistant Teresa.Signor@hillsdaleschools.org
Kristin Silecchia Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Teacher Kristin.Silecchia@hillsdaleschools.org
Alicia Simmons Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Alicia.Simmons@hillsdaleschools.org
Holli Slamka Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Holli.Slamka@hillsdaleschools.org
Brad Smith Hillsdale CS - Staff - Coach Brad.Smith@hillsdaleschools.org
Lesley Smith Hillsdale CS - Bailey - Staff - Teacher Lesley.Smith@hillsdaleschools.org
Leland Snooks Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Long Term Sub Leland.Snooks@hillsdaleschools.org
Nate Spieth Hillsdale CS - Staff - Coach Nate.Spieth@hillsdaleschools.org
Amber Stefanski Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher - Special Ed. Amber.Stefanski@hillsdaleschools.org
Sarah Sutliff Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Sarah.Sutliff@hillsdaleschools.org
Tara Tase Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Tara.Tase@hillsdaleschools.org
Kimberly Taylor Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Food Service Kimberly.Taylor@hillsdaleschools.org
Melissa Tesch Hillsdale CS - Transportation - Staff - Bus Driver Melissa.Tesch@hillsdaleschools.org
Jamee Thompson Hillsdale CS - Staff - Coach Jamee.Thompson@hillsdaleschools.org
Debbie Thorp Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Secretary Debbie.Thorp@hillsdaleschools.org
Megan Titus Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Megan.Titus@hillsdaleschools.org
Kristin Townsend Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Kristin.Townsend@hillsdaleschools.org
Aaron Tracey Hillsdale CS - Staff - Coach Aaron.Tracey@hillsdaleschools.org
Les Traxler Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Teacher Les.Traxler@hillsdaleschools.org
Barney Traylor Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Custodian Barney.Traylor@hillsdaleschools.org
Teresa Traylor Hillsdale CS - Transportation - Staff - Bus Driver Teresa.Traylor@hillsdaleschools.org
James Trine Hillsdale CS - Transportation - Staff - Bus Driver James.Trine@hillsdaleschools.org
Ellie Tucker Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Success Worker Ellie.Tucker@hillsdaleschools.org
Nick Tucker Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Nick.Tucker@hillsdaleschools.org
Lottie Underwood Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Teacher Lottie.Underwood@hillsdaleschools.org
Laurie VanOrman Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Administration - Principal Laurie.Vanorman@hillsdaleschools.org
Emily Vincent Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Educational Assistant Emily.Vincent@hillsdaleschools.org
Mandy Vincent Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Teacher Mandy.Vincent@hillsdaleschools.org
Shawn Vondra Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Administration - Superintendent Shawn.Vondra@hillsdaleschools.org
Amanda Waidely Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Amanda.Waidely@hillsdaleschools.org
Stephani Walton Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Educational Assistant Stephani.Walton@hillsdaleschools.org
Sarah Walworth Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Sarah.Walworth@hillsdaleschools.org
Kimberly Waters Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Kimberly.Waters@hillsdaleschools.org
AnnaGrace Weaver Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Long Term Sub AnnaGrace.Weaver@hillsdaleschools.org
Amy Webb Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Temp admin help while Megan is on leave. Amy.Webb@hillsdaleschools.org
Melissa Wells Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Custodian Melissa.Wells@hillsdaleschools.org
Victor Wells Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Custodian Victor.Wells@hillsdaleschools.org
Lauren Whedon Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Behavior Interventionist Lauren.Whedon@hillsdaleschools.org
Barbara Wheeler Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Admin - Principal Barbara.Wheeler@hillsdaleschools.org
Penney White Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Educational Assistant Penney.White@hillsdaleschools.org
Amy Wickham Hillsdale CS - Transportation - Staff - Educational Assistant Amy.Wickham@hillsdaleschools.org
Jackie Wickham Hillsdale CS - Bailey - Staff - McKinney Vento Program Jackie.Wickham@hillsdaleschools.org
Erin Williamson Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Erin.Williamson@hillsdaleschools.org
Julia Wilson Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Julia.Wilson@hillsdaleschools.org
Laura Wilson Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Teacher Laura.Wilson@hillsdaleschools.org
Marc Wilson Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Teacher Marc.Wilson@hillsdaleschools.org
Brent Wiltrakis Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Long Term Sub Brent.Wiltrakis@hillsdaleschools.org
Christina Winter Hillsdale CS - Davis - Staff - Secretary Christina.Winter@hillsdaleschools.org
Jeff Wyllys Hillsdale CS - Transportation - Staff - Administration Jeff.Wyllys@hillsdaleschools.org
Ashley York Hillsdale CS - Gier - Staff - Teacher Ashley.York@hillsdaleschools.org
Liz Youngman Hillsdale CS - High - Staff - Teacher Liz.Youngman@hillsdaleschools.org